Missouri CCW Class September 18

Instructor
bill proctor
Bill Proctor Instructor
Start
September 18, 2021 8:00 am
End
September 18, 2021 5:30 pm
Timezone
UTC-5
Address
218 S Springfield Ave. Bolivar, MO 65613    View map
Phone
417-327-6122

$65.00

Missouri Concealed Carry

Help keep you and your loved ones safe! Learn how to  legally and safely carry a concealed firearm. Know when it is justified to employ a firearm in an emergency defense situation.  Take the class with your friends and co-workers! Take your Concealed Weapons Class with CCW-4U to meet the MO training standard.

Detailed classroom instruction and range qualification with a Certified Firearms Instructor.

We recommend  you qualify with your own firearm and ammo, But if you do not have your own firearm, you can rent a handgun with ammo provided from us for $20.

The firearms qualification is shooting from the standing position  at 21 feet at a standard silhouette B27 target.
20 rounds for practice and 20 rounds for qualification with either a revolver or semi-automatic pistol.

 

14 in stock

Total: 65.00
SKU: CCW-0001-1-1-1-2-2-2 Categories: , Product ID: 588

Status

14 Qty Available

0 Has Sold

Details

Duration:

  • 8 hours of state mandated training (8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m includes breaks and range relays.)

Things You’ll Need To Bring

  • 40 rounds ammunition (50 rounds recommended)
  • Two magazines,  1 speed loader for revolver  (if you have them)
  • Eye & ear protection (provided for a nominal fee, however it is suggested that you have your own)
  • Dress warm for the range

Note:

  • Please try to arrive by 8:00 a.m. to avoid (limited) make up instruction.
  • CCW class purchases are final, however,  if 48 hours notice is given, they are transferable for up to 6 months, if you call us and request it.

Missouri CONCEALED CARRY RECIPROCITY

Missouri’s concealed carry law provides recognition of concealed weapons permits from every state that issues them. Below is a map and a list showing which states recognize Missouri concealed-carry permits.

Weapons laws in different states can and do have different definitions and restrictions. Because of those differences, Missourians who have CCW permits and are planning to carry concealed weapons while traveling in and through the states that now recognize Missouri permits may still want to contact law enforcement authorities in those states to clarify any specific questions.

Missouri CONCEALED CARRY RECIPROCITY

 

Key
Gray Map KeyDoes NOT Recognize Missouri Permits Map Key-Light BlueWritten Agreement
with Missouri
Map Key-Dark BlueRecognizes Missouri without Written Agreement
Purple Map Key BoxRecognizes Missouri Permits Issued or Renewed after 8/28/13 Recognizes Missouri Permits if Permit Holder is 21 Years of Age or Older

 

List showing concealed carry reciprocity with Missouri
Alabama Louisiana Ohio
Alaska Maine Oklahoma
Arizona Maryland Oregon
Arkansas Massachusetts Pennsylvania
California Michigan Rhode Island
Colorado Minnesota South Carolina
Connecticut Mississippi South Dakota
Delaware Montana Tennessee
Florida Nebraska Texas
Georgia Nevada Utah
Hawaii New Hampshire Vermont
Idaho New Jersey Virginia
Illinois New Mexico Washington
Indiana New York West Virginia
Iowa North Carolina Wisconsin
Kansas North Dakota Wyoming
Kentucky

 

Additional information

Rentals

CCW Gun/Ammo Rental, Eye/Ear Protection

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap